Suck it, skinny jeans (via FemThreads)

Suck it, skinny jeans That’s right. I said it. You can take your ass-intolerant, thigh-hating, vagina-muzzling self and get OUTTA my house. Says the sad vag: Why do you torture me so? (PS: Denim on denim? F…….M…..L……) You’re on your way out of popular favor, my friend, and I no longer have any need for the likes of you. Signs are all over the stores: “not too skinny jeans,” “bootcut is back!” I have to say, despite all you … Read More

via FemThreads

Leave a Reply

